Our Author Catalog

Author Catalog » Book Details
The Olivia Carter Series (Box Set) by DM Sharp

The Olivia Carter Series (Box Set)

Written by: DM Sharp

Available In: eBook

Author Website: http://www.oliviacarter.com

The Olivia Carter Series is one girl’s story of battling to fight against fate, life-changing love, and her precarious journey thereafter. Olivia’s Trek and Olivia’s Choice are the first two installments of this acclaimed trilogy by bestselling author, D.M Sharp with the story coming to it’s powerful climax in the third installment, Olivia’s Destiny. Olivia’s Trek Olivia’s Choice Olivia’s Destiny Olivia and Gabriel’s deepest fears turn to reality and we finally find out - What is Olivia’s Destiny ? The Olivia Carter Series will have readers gasping until the very last page.

Search Catalog