Our Author Catalog

Author Catalog » Book Details
Bullets Don’t Care (The Sean O’Rourke Series Book 8) by Michael E. Cook

Bullets Don’t Care (The Sean O’Rourke Series Book 8)

Written by: Michael E. Cook

Available In: eBook|Paperback

Author Website: https://www.amazon.com/Michael-E.-Cook/e/B00YJHZYS8%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

Things just never stay quiet for very long. U.S. Marshal Sean O’Rourke must go to the Indian Nations again and bring in or kill an army of killers. These killers are getting used to killing women and children. They learn the hard way what it is like to face a hard man like O’Rourke and his deputies. They are definitely not helpless women and children.When Sean needs help, his friends come. It doesn’t matter how far away they are. They come to his aid. When bad men mess with O’Rourke, they have messed with the wrong man. O’Rourke’s justice is swift and sure. Bad men who have crossed O’Rourke, usually do not live to see the inside of a prison cell. O’Rourke knows how to make a hangman’s knot.

Search Catalog