Our Author Catalog

Author Catalog » Book Details
O'Rourke's Revenge (The Sean O'Rourke Series Book 3) by Michael E. Cook

O'Rourke's Revenge (The Sean O'Rourke Series Book 3)

Written by: Michael E. Cook

Available In: eBook|Paperback

Author Website:

Now that Anderson is dead and the Hawks are gone, things should be quiet for a while. Many scars are still there from Sand Creek and some will seek vengeance no matter the cost in lives and no matter how long it takes.

Corruption is running rampant in other towns and good people are being murdered. It will take some time, but Sean and his deputies soon find out why. The cost in lives will be high for those who are hiding within the law. When hired killers are sent after Sean, his men, and their women, O’Rourke gets his “Revenge.”

Search Catalog