Our Author Catalog

Author Catalog » Book Details
Walls, The Identity Trilogy: Book One by Alex Jones

Walls, The Identity Trilogy: Book One

Written by: Alex Jones

Available In: eBook|Paperback

Author Website: http://alex-jones-author.com/index.html

Walls is the story of psychologist Dan Whitney’s inner struggle between his values and beliefs, his loyalty to his wife, and his basic human drives. It is an erotic story of Dominance, Submission, and survival, combining complex plot and characters like The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo and the Milennium Trilogy, but with the sexual energy of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Search Catalog